Get in touch


Get In Touch with Tayco For All Your Customized Office Solutions

Tayco Panelink Ltd.
400 Norris Glen Rd.
Toronto, ON M9C 1H5
T: (416) 252-8000
T: 1 (800) 675-4092
F: (416) 252-4467
info@tayco.com

Contact


Find a representative


Results

Please select a province, state or country.

Sorry, there are no reps available in this location.

Gillian Oxley Harper

(613) 933-3494

gillian@paradigmshiftworkplaces.com

Renee Yarcho

(608) 501-4005

renee.yarcho@fg1948.com

Tim Duguay

(902) 410-3370

tduguay@eastlink.ca

Tiffany Cooper

(615) 653-7663

tiffany.cooper@fg1948.com

Randall Watt

(613) 769-7751

randall@paradigmshiftworkplaces.com

David Braganza

(416) 312-0527

davidbraganza@tayco.com

Judy Burek

(314) 520-4169

judy.buerk@fg1948.com

Kevin Coughlin

(860) 841-0562

kevin@mcglynnassociates.com

Chris Peck

(804) 450-5771

cpeck@biznet.net

Matt Boyle

(610) 715-5380

mboyle@fdrpa.com

John Frey

(513) 235-3003

john.frey@freygaede.com

Dan Lurie

(704) 453-1172

dan@danlurieassociates.com

Ken Gibson

(212) 685-1077

ken@gibsonoffice.com

Sandra Stacey

(248) 515-1571

sandra@sstaceydesign.com

Joanna Sawaqed-Diaz

(416) 726-3686

joanna@tayco.com

Todd Gaede

(513) 317-9009

todd.gaede@freygaede.com

Pat McDonnel

(636) 751-5045

patmma@aol.com

Jack Buchheit

(314) 581-2705

jack@thebuchheitgroup.com

Jill Colvin

(952) 221-3099

jcolvin@groupcolvin.com

Tracey Sexton

(317) 997-8065

tracey.sexton@freygaede.com

Lee Hassler

(813) 527-1274

lee.hassler@blazerbrusa.com

John Gifford

(561) 445-2622

john.gifford@blazerbrusa.com

Chuck Paolucci

(321) 274-7683

chuck.paolucci@blazerbrusa.com

John Thompson

(770) 630-0548

john.thompson@blazerbrusa.com

Andy McLain

(301) 633-8057

ajmc2@comcast.net.com

Paul Turenne

(617) 347-3243

paul@mcglynnassociates.com

Ardith Mendell

(720) 934-2664

ardith@unifiedsaleswest.com

Alan Morgenstern

(925) 457-1009

alan@morgenstern.com

Fred Goff

(562) 618-4040

fred@trendmarketinggroup.com

Shawn Auger

(416) 738-2727

shawn@tayco.com

Brad Crane

(602) 321-7976

brad@cranereps.com

Darrell Couts

(425) 890-9020

darrell@bravopartners.net

Tom Willman

(404) 386-7520

htwillman2@gmail.com

Richard Hyser

(404) 606-7007

rhyser@comcast.net

Richard Hudon

(647) 970-1129

richardhudon@blueskyagency.ca

Doug Mills

(416) 823-2826

dougmills@blueskyagency.ca

David Rivers

(905) 730-3035

greenriver@cogeco.ca

Julie Boucher

(514) 993-8663

julieboucher@tayco.com

Will Cusimano

(778) 828-3465

will@tayco.com

Purchase orders


Purchase Order

purchaseorders@tayco.com

Get a quote


Adam Carbone

(416) 253-2521

Ext. 3404

acarbone@tayco.com

Emily Hawkins

(416) 253-2524

Ext. 3350

emily@tayco.com

Ewa Konczyk

(416) 253-2525

Ext. 3394

ewa@tayco.com

Fiona Ng

(416) 253-2527

Ext. 3418

fiona@tayco.com

Lorena DiAdamo

(416) 253-2508

Ext. 3319

lorena@tayco.com

Pauline Cheung

(416) 253-2506

Ext. 3376

pauline@tayco.com

Theresa Lynch

(416) 253-2526

Ext. 3420

theresalynch@tayco.com

Mandy Sohal

(416) 253-2516

Ext. 3379

msohal@tayco.com

Check order


Patricia Sabanayagam

(416) 252-8000

Ext. 3407

patricia@tayco.com

Thana Sabanayagam

(416) 252-8000

Ext. 3375

thana@tayco.com

Anthony Nicholas

(416) 252-8000

Ext. 3322

anthony@tayco.com

Geogini Nicholas

(416) 252-8000

Ext. 3412

geogini@tayco.com

Customer Service


Mary Rocto

(416) 253-2511

Ext. 3392

maryrocto@tayco.com

Ruth Ogbe

(416) 253-2514

Ext. 3343

ruthogbe@tayco.com

Carruniya Anandakumaran

(416) 253-2501

Ext. 3366

carruniya@tayco.com

Brenda Bonsu

416-253-2521

Ext. 3309

brenda@tayco.com

General Inquiries

1 (800) 675-4092

customerservice@tayco.com

Marketing Inquiries


Emily Boland

(416) 252-8000

Ext. 3415

eboland@tayco.com

Find an installer


Robert Morales

(416) 253-2512

Ext. 3413

robert@tayco.com

Make a claim


Cristian Guerra

(416) 253-2502

Ext. 3391

claims@tayco.com

All other inquries


Naoko Staios

(416) 253-2528

Ext. 3331

naoko@tayco.com