Get in touch


Contact Tayco for all your custom office furniture solutions. Based in Toronto, we help businesses just like yours throughout North America.

Tayco Panelink Ltd.

400 Norris Glen Rd.
Toronto, ON M9C 1H5
T: (416) 252-8000
T: (800) 675-4092
F: (416) 252-4467
info@tayco.com

Contact


Find a representative


Results

Please select a province, state or country.

Sorry, there are no reps available in this location.

Ronda Close

(404) 310-0356

rclose@cfcgroupinc.com

Morgan Spivey

(205) 567-1830

morgan@cfcgroupinc.com

Carrie Motes

(205) 566-8131

cmotes@cfcgroupinc.com

sashag@bgarep.com

917-941-5456

sashag@bgarep.com

Bill Gross

917-783-2783

billg@bgarep.com

Bob McCartney

(412) 889-4816

bmccartney@contractfurniturepros.com

Tim Loomis

(618) 791-0064

tloomis@loomiscontract.com

Kyle Schneider

612-481-5953

kyle@bayproductdevelopment.com

Stevie Reines

303-887-7612

stevie@sourcebpd.com

Brian Buckley

312-720-5534

brian@buckleyredner.com

Skip Redner

773-220-1832

skip@buckleyredner.com

Annette Mallard

817-372-1090

annette@workspacemarketing.com

Morgan Costanza

281-380-0259

morgan@workspacemarketing.com

Jeff Crayton

972-839-7814

jeff.crayton@workspacemarketing.com

Renee Yarcho

(608) 501-4005

renee.yarcho@fg1948.com

Tim Duguay

(902) 410-3370

tim.duguay@eastlink.ca

Tiffany Cooper

(615) 653-7663

tiffany.cooper@fg1948.com

Randall Watt

(613) 769-7751

randall@paradigmshiftworkplaces.com

David Braganza

(416) 312-0527

davidbraganza@tayco.com

Judy Burek

(314) 520-4169

judy.buerk@fg1948.com

Kevin Coughlin

(860) 841-0562

kevin@mcglynnassociates.com

Chris Peck

(804) 450-5771

cpeck@biznet.net

Matt Boyle

(610) 715-5380

mboyle@fdrpa.com

John Frey

(513) 235-3003

john.frey@freygaede.com

Dan Lurie

(704) 453-1172

dan@danlurieassociates.com

Sandra Stacey

(248) 515-1571

sandra@sstaceydesign.com

Alex Sisk

705-207-0923

asisk@tayco.com

Todd Gaede

(513) 317-9009

todd.gaede@freygaede.com

Jill Colvin

(952) 221-3099

jcolvin@groupcolvin.com

Tracey Sexton

(317) 997-8065

tracey.sexton@freygaede.com

Vic Maffe

(770) 845-2180

vic.maffe@fg1948.com

Chuck Paolucci

(321) 274-7683

chuck.paolucci@fg1948.com

John Thompson

(770) 630-0548

john.thompson@fg1948.com

Andy McLain

(301) 633-8057

ajmc2@comcast.net

Paul Turenne

(617) 347-3243

paul@mcglynnassociates.com

Ardith Mendell

(720) 934-2664

ardith@unifiedsaleswest.com

Alan Morgenstern

(925) 457-1009

alan@morgenstern.com

Fred Goff

(562) 618-4040

fred@trendmarketinggroup.com

Brad Crane

(602) 321-7976

brad@cranereps.com

Darrell Couts

(425) 890-9020

darrell@bravopartners.net

Richard Hudon

(647) 970-1129

richardhudon@blueskyagency.ca

Doug Mills

(416) 823-2826

dougmills@blueskyagency.ca

David Rivers

(905) 730-3035

dwrivers@greenriverfurniture.ca

Julie Boucher

(514) 993-8663

julieboucher@tayco.com

Will Cusimano

(778) 828-3465

will@tayco.com

Purchase orders


Sales Inquiries


Shawn Auger

(416) 738-2727

shawn@tayco.com

Julie Boucher

(514) 993-8663

julieboucher@tayco.com

David Braganza

(416) 252-8000

Ext. 3316

davidbraganza@tayco.com

Adam Carbone

(416) 738-0706

acarbone@tayco.com

Will Cusimano

(778) 828-3465

will@tayco.com

Alex Sisk

(705) 207-0923

asisk@tayco.com

Get a quote


Anna Lewandowska

416-253-2510

Ext. 3384

anna@tayco.com

Ewa Konczyk

(416) 253-2525

Ext. 3394

ewa@tayco.com

Fiona Ng

(416) 253-2527

Ext. 3418

fiona@tayco.com

Lorena DiAdamo

(416) 253-2508

Ext. 3319

lorena@tayco.com

Pauline Cheung

(416) 253-2506

Ext. 3376

pauline@tayco.com

Purvangi Patel

(416) 253-2500

Ext. 3311

ppatel@tayco.com

Mandy Sohal

(416) 253-2516

Ext. 3379

msohal@tayco.com

Taryn Chambers

(416) 253-2521

Ext. 3411

tchambers@tayco.com

General

416-252-8000

quotations@tayco.com

Check order


Patricia Sabanayagam

(416) 252-8000

Ext. 3407

patricia@tayco.com

Thana Sabanayagam

(416) 252-8000

Ext. 3375

thana@tayco.com

Anthony Nicholas

(416) 252-8000

Ext. 3322

anthony@tayco.com

Geogini Nicholas

(416) 252-8000

Ext. 3412

geogini@tayco.com

Customer Service


Kurt Lalemand

(416) 252-8000

Ext. 3309

klalemand@tayco.com

Almeerah Shettima

(416) 252-8000

Ext. 3366

ashettima@tayco.com

General Inquiries

1 (800) 675-4092

customerservice@tayco.com

Marketing and Press Inquiries


Emily Boland

(416) 252-8000

Ext. 3415

eboland@tayco.com

Find an installer


Installations

(416) 252-8000

installation@tayco.com

All other inquries


Theresa Lynch

(416) 253-2526

Ext. 3420

theresalynch@tayco.com

Naoko Staios

(416) 253-2528

Ext. 3331

naoko@tayco.com