Get in touch


Contact Tayco for all your custom office furniture solutions. Based in Toronto, we help businesses just like yours throughout North America.

Tayco Office Furnishings Inc.
400 Norris Glen Rd.
Toronto, ON M9C 1H5
T: (416) 252-8000
T: (800) 675-4092
F: (416) 252-4467
info@tayco.com

Contact



    Find a representative


    Results

    Please select a province, state or country.

    Sorry, there are no reps available in this location.

    David Alexander

    903-302-4355

    davida@maynardinteriors.com

    Courtney Lynch-Crawford

    412-281-8050

    courtney@cpgrouppgh.com

    Steve Coome

    613-599-8719

    scoome@rogers.com

    Janet Daniels

    702-513-3122

    jdaniels@b3w.com

    John Brennan

    916-548-4962

    jbrennan@b3w.com

    Todd Forbes

    925-785-2201

    tforbes@b3w.com.

    Paul Wentworth

    (508) 934-6093

    paul@acassociatesllc.net

    Debbie Petrarca

    (401) 639-0052

    debbie@acassociatesllc.net

    Allen Carder

    (203) 772-5816

    allen@acassociatesllc.net

    Tim Nordquist

    612.310.8542

    tim@dakota-ss.com

    Joseph McMurray

    412-281-8050

    joseph@cpgrouppgh.com

    Rick Bartlett

    562-903-7090 Ext: 231

    RBartlett@B3W.com

    Danielle Ferry

    562-903-7090 Ext: 240

    DFerry@b3w.com

    Jim Chaves

    480-206-1671

    JChaves@B3W.com

    Laura Cipolla

    (305) 725-3130

    laurac@csflorida.com

    Larry Shedd

    (954) 401-3069

    larrys@csflorida.com

    Lorry Collier

    (727) 946-2612

    lorryc@csflorida.com

    Mark Collier

    (727) 560-0024

    markc@csflorida.com

    David Proehl

    (904) 803-7385

    davidp@csflorida.com

    Jayson Philips

    604-316-3266

    jphilips@tayco.com

    Tom Lowenthal

    812-219-2473

    tom@argreps.com

    Richard Weiss

    303-949-4270

    richard@argreps.com

    Colin Baker

    419-874-1946

    Colin@seiboldbaker.com

    Jim Perry

    317-374-6406

    jperry@seiboldbaker.com

    Jim Seibold

    419-874-1946

    Jim@seiboldbaker.com

    Marty Baker

    419-874-1946

    Marty@seiboldbaker.com

    Jayson Philips

    604-316-3266

    jphilips@tayco.com

    Shawn Auger

    416-738-2727

    shawn@tayco.com

    Shawn Auger

    416-738-2727

    shawn@tayco.com

    Brian Havey

    770-990-5437

    bhavey@gmail.com

    Rhonda Close

    (404) 310-0356

    rclose@cfcgroupinc.com

    Morgan Spivey

    (205) 567-1830

    morgan@cfcgroupinc.com

    Carrie Motes

    (205) 566-8131

    cmotes@cfcgroupinc.com

    Jory Probber

    914 420 2670

    jorpro@adaptreuse.com

    Tim Duguay

    (902) 410-3370

    tim.duguay@eastlink.ca

    David Braganza

    (416) 312-0527

    davidbraganza@tayco.com

    Dan Lurie

    (704) 453-1172

    dan@danlurieassociates.com

    Adam Carbone

    416-738-0706

    ACarbone@tayco.com

    Julie Boucher

    (514) 993-8663

    julieboucher@tayco.com

    Purchase orders


    Purchase Order

    purchaseorders@tayco.com

    Sales Inquiries


    Shawn Auger

    (416) 738-2727

    shawn@tayco.com

    Julie Boucher

    (514) 993-8663

    julieboucher@tayco.com

    David Braganza

    (416) 252-8000

    Ext. 3316

    davidbraganza@tayco.com

    Adam Carbone

    (416) 738-0706

    acarbone@tayco.com

    Jayson Philips

    604-316-3266

    jphilips@tayco.com

    Commercial Space Design


    Sandra Abi-Nakad

    (416) 253-2530

    sabinakad@tayco.com

    Pauline Cheung

    (416) 253-2506

    pauline@tayco.com

    Lorena DiAdamo

    (416) 253-2508

    lorena@tayco.com

    Bibiana Garcia

    (416) 253-2544

    bgarcia@tayco.com

    Ewa Konczyk

    (416) 253-2525

    ewa@tayco.com

    Anna Lewandowska

    416-253-2510

    anna@tayco.com

    Fiona Ng

    (416) 253-2527

    fiona@tayco.com

    Mandy Sohal

    (416) 253-2516

    msohal@tayco.com

    Naoko Staios

    (416) 253-2528

    naoko@tayco.com

    Brooklyn Taylor

    (416) 253-2521

    btaylor@tayco.com

    Austina Lim

    (416) 253-2524

    austina@tayco.com

    Naaz Mubarak

    (416) 253-2509

    nmubarak@tayco.com

    General

    416-252-8000

    quotations@tayco.com

    Order Analysts


    Anthony Nicholas

    (416) 252-8000

    Ext. 3322

    anthony@tayco.com

    Patricia Sabanayagam

    (416) 252-8000

    Ext. 3407

    patricia@tayco.com

    Thana Sabanayagam

    (416) 252-8000

    Ext. 3375

    thana@tayco.com

    Customer Experience


    Bianca Domingues

    (416) 253-2502

    bdomingues@tayco.com

    Jeanne Duncan

    (416) 253-2560

    jduncan@tayco.com

    Tharshan Rajendiram

    (416) 253-2514

    trajendiram@tayco.com

    Simon Young

    (416) 253-2517

    syoung@tayco.com

    General Inquiries

    1 (800) 675-4092

    customerservice@tayco.com

    Marketing and Press Inquiries


    Emily Boland

    (416) 253-2569

    eboland@tayco.com

    Installation


    Installations

    (416) 252-8000

    installation@tayco.com

    All other inquries


    Theresa Lynch

    (416) 253-2526

    theresalynch@tayco.com

    Naoko Staios

    (416) 253-2528

    naoko@tayco.com