Get in touch


Contact Tayco for all your custom office furniture solutions. Based in Toronto, we help businesses just like yours throughout North America.

Tayco Panelink Ltd.
400 Norris Glen Rd.
Toronto, ON M9C 1H5
T: (416) 252-8000
T: (800) 675-4092
F: (416) 252-4467
info@tayco.com

Contact


Find a representative


Results

Please select a province, state or country.

Sorry, there are no reps available in this location.

Rick Bartlett

562-903-7090 Ext: 231

RBartlett@B3W.com

Danielle Ferry

562-903-7090 Ext: 240

DFerry@b3w.com

Jim Chaves

562-903-7090 Ext: 320

JChaves@B3W.com

Laura Cipolla

(305) 725-3130

laurac@csflorida.com

Larry Shedd

(954) 401-3069

larrys@csflorida.com

Lorry Collier

(727) 946-2612

lorryc@csflorida.com

Mark Collier

(727) 560-0024

markc@csflorida.com

David Proehl

(904) 803-7385

davidp@csflorida.com

Brandon Coy

816-213-5100

bcoy@corecontactbrands.com

Tom Lowenthal

812-219-2473

tom@argreps.com

Richard Weiss

303-949-4270

richard@argreps.com

Colin Baker

419-874-1946

Colin@seiboldbaker.com

Sue Stawick

419-874-1946

Sue@seiboldbaker.com

Jim Seibold

419-874-1946

Jim@seiboldbaker.com

Marty Baker

419-874-1946

Marty@seiboldbaker.com

Jayson Philips

604-316-3266

jphilips@tayco.com

Shawn Auger

416-738-2727

shawn@tayco.com

Shawn Auger

416-738-2727

shawn@tayco.com

Brian Havey

770-990-5437

bhavey@gmail.com

Ronda Close

(404) 310-0356

rclose@cfcgroupinc.com

Morgan Spivey

(205) 567-1830

morgan@cfcgroupinc.com

Carrie Motes

(205) 566-8131

cmotes@cfcgroupinc.com

Sasha Gross

917-941-5456

sashag@bgarep.com

Jory Probber

(914) 420-2670

Jory@bgarep.com

Kyle Schneider

612-481-5953

kyle@bayproductdevelopment.com

Stevie Reines

303-887-7612

stevie@sourcebpd.com

Tim Duguay

(902) 410-3370

tim.duguay@eastlink.ca

Randall Watt

(613) 769-7751

randall@paradigmshiftworkplaces.com

David Braganza

(416) 312-0527

davidbraganza@tayco.com

Kevin Coughlin

(860) 841-0562

kevin@mcglynnassociates.com

Chris Peck

(804) 450-5771

cpeck@biznet.net

Dan Lurie

(704) 453-1172

dan@danlurieassociates.com

Jill Colvin

(952) 221-3099

jcolvin@groupcolvin.com

Andy McLain

(301) 633-8057

ajmc2@comcast.net

Paul Turenne

(617) 347-3243

paul@mcglynnassociates.com

Darrell Couts

(425) 890-9020

darrell@bravopartners.net

Richard Hudon

(647) 970-1129

richardhudon@blueskyagency.ca

Doug Mills

(416) 823-2826

dougmills@blueskyagency.ca

David Rivers

(905) 730-3035

dwrivers@greenriverfurniture.ca

Julie Boucher

(514) 993-8663

julieboucher@tayco.com

Purchase orders


Sales Inquiries


Shawn Auger

(416) 738-2727

shawn@tayco.com

Julie Boucher

(514) 993-8663

julieboucher@tayco.com

David Braganza

(416) 252-8000

Ext. 3316

davidbraganza@tayco.com

Adam Carbone

(416) 738-0706

acarbone@tayco.com

Jayson Philips

604-316-3266

jphilips@tayco.com

Commercial Space Design


Anna Lewandowska

416-253-2510

Ext. 3384

anna@tayco.com

Brooklyn Taylor

(416) 253-2521

btaylor@tayco.com

Eunbee Kim

(416) 252-8000

ekim@tayco.com

Ewa Konczyk

(416) 253-2525

Ext. 3394

ewa@tayco.com

Fiona Ng

(416) 253-2527

Ext. 3418

fiona@tayco.com

Judiette Vu

(416) 252-8000

Ext. 3392

pvu@tayco.com

Katie Comi

(416) 253‑2524

acomi@tayco.com

Lorena DiAdamo

(416) 253-2508

Ext. 3319

lorena@tayco.com

Mandy Sohal

(416) 253-2516

Ext. 3379

msohal@tayco.com

Pauline Cheung

(416) 253-2506

Ext. 3376

pauline@tayco.com

General

416-252-8000

quotations@tayco.com

Order Analysts


Patricia Sabanayagam

(416) 252-8000

Ext. 3407

patricia@tayco.com

Anthony Nicholas

(416) 252-8000

Ext. 3322

anthony@tayco.com

Customer Experience


Dami Akanni

(416) 252-8000

Ext. 3339

adami@tayco.com

Penny Patterson

(416) 252-8000

Ext. 3386

ppatterson@tayco.com

General Inquiries

1 (800) 675-4092

customerservice@tayco.com

Marketing and Press Inquiries


Emily Boland

(416) 252-8000

Ext. 3415

eboland@tayco.com

Installation


Installations

(416) 252-8000

installation@tayco.com

All other inquries


Theresa Lynch

(416) 253-2526

Ext. 3420

theresalynch@tayco.com

Naoko Staios

(416) 253-2528

Ext. 3331

naoko@tayco.com